Tikkun Olam Fair Participants - September 2017

 

ACLU of Georgia
www.acluga.org
Fallon Traylor, ftraylor@acluga.org

Blessings in a Backpack (Fulton Alpharetta Milton)
www.blessingsinabackpack.org
Melissa Arch, blessingsinabackpackfam@gmail.com

Camp Jenny
www.campjenny.nfty.org
Adam Griff, AGriff@urj.org

Children's Restoration Network
www.childrn.org
Cliff Kinsey, cliff.kinsey@childrn.org

Creating Connected Communities
www.cccprojects.org
Amy Zeide, amy@cccprojects.org

Compassionate Atlanta
www.compassionateatl.com
Leanne Rubenstein, Leanne@compassionateatl.org

Family Promise
www.familypromisenfd.org/
Tony Rosenberg, trosenberg860@gmail.com

Foster Care Support Foundation
www.fostercares.org
Amber Rowe, vol@fostercares.org

FurKids
www.furkids.org
Laura Wade, laura.wade@furkids.org

Georgia Equality
www.georgiaequality.org
Amanda Hill-Attkisson, amanda@georgiaequality.org

Georgians for Syrian Refugees
www.syriancommunitynetwork.org
Katy Wilson Ross, ga4syrianrefugees@gmail.com 

Hazon and JOFFEE
www.hazon.org
Ryan Kaplan, rkaplan@jewishatlanta.org

Jewish National Fund
www.jnf.org
Beth Gluck, bgluck@jnf.org

JF&CS
www.jfcsatl.org/volunteer/fits
Sheri Schwartz, volunteer@jfcs-atlanta.org

Keep Roswell Beautiful
www.keeproswellbeautiful.org
Janet Liberman, info@keeproswellbeautiful.org

Meals by Grace
www.mealsbygrace.org
Suellen Daniels, Suellen.daniels@MealsbyGrace.org

MedShare
www.medshare.org/volunteer
Katie Moran, kmoran@medshare.org

Mutt Madness Animal Rescue

http://muttmaddness.org
Stephanie Teach, info@muttmaddness.org

North Fulton Community Charities
www.nfcchelp.org
Sharla Callaway, scalloway@Nfcchelp.org

Pebble Tossers
www.pebbletossers.org
Lisa Gill, outreach@pebbletossers.org

Project Open Hand
www.projectopenhand.org
Julie Barwig, jbarwig@openhandatlanta.org

Second Helpings Atlanta
www.secondhelpingsatlanta.org
Susan Desmond, volunteerrecruiter@secondhelpings.info

Sisterhood Knit and Nosh
Terry Carasick, terryshealthyliving@gmail.com

Special Equestrians of Georgia
www.specialequestriansofgeorgia.org
Stacey Edwards, information@specialequestriansorgeorgia.org

The Drake House
www.thedrakehouse.org
Melinda Szegedi, mszegedi@thedrakehouse.org

The Packaged Good 
www.thepackagedgood.org
Samantha Kurgan, skurgan@thepackagedgood.org

Tzedek Georgia
www.tzedekgeorgia.org
Jeff Willard, tzedekgeorgia@yahoo.com

World Solidarity Club
Ellie Coe, elliecoe18@gmail.com

Youth Spark
www.youth-spark.org
Jennifer Swain, jswain@youth-spark.org

 

Collecting food for the North Fulton Food Bank